New Slate of Officers for the Republican Women of Southern Beaufort County


The Republican Women of Southern Beaufort County held its transition meeting on Thursday evening, April 3rd to elect the new Executive Committee Board. The results of the election are listed below:

Mary Amonitti, President
Joanie Iaco, Vice President
Dr. Barbara Nielsen, Secretary
Ann Marie Pennington, Treasurer
Marriett Campbell, Past President

The next meeting of the RWSBC will be held on Monday, April 21st place time to be announced.

Any Republican Women who wishes to become a member can contact me at 843-540-4901 or email me at to receive an application. Membership is $25.00 annually.

Thank you for your support. We are committed to getting our Republican candidates elected.

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.