CNN Republican Primary Debate Sept. 16

CNN Repub Prim Debate 9-16-15


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

CNN Republican Primary Debate

6pm ET / 3pm PT – First round debate

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Second round primetime debate

Aired On: CNN and Salem Radio

Location: Reagan Library in Simi Valley, CA

Sponsors: Reagan Library Foundation, CNN, Salem Media Group

Moderator(s): Jake Tapper, Dana Bash and Hugh Hewitt

Rules: Split field into Segment B (primetime) and Segment A (remaining candidates getting at least 1% in polls) (Details)

Candidates 6pm: Perry, Santorum, Jindal, Pataki, Graham

Candidates 8pm: Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich, Fiorina

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.