Hilton Head Island Republican Club

Hilton Island Republican Club

President: Nick Vertucci

Email: nrv710@aol.com

Phone: Home 686-2141, Cell 686-0866.

John Pastore — Vice President
Steve Strom – Treasurer
Bonnie Pastore — Secretary.

Executive Committee:

Jim Buckley, past president
Richard Geraghty
Gail O’Kane
John Boullosa

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.