Contact Your Representative

Click here to Keep Track of the votes cast by your U.S. Senators and Representatives
To see how your SC State Senators and Representatives voted go to their individual sites.
 

U.S. Senate

Sen. Lindsay Graham

Sen. Tim Scott

U.S. House of Representatives

Dist. 1 Mark Sanford

Dist 2 Joe Wilson

Dist. 3 Jeff Duncam

Dist 4. Trey Gowdy

Dist. 5 Ralph Norman

Dist. 6 James E. Clyburn

Dist. 7 Tom Rice

South Carolina State Senate

Dist. 43 Chip Campsen

Dist. 45 Margie Bright Mathers

Dist. 46 Tom Davis

South Carolina State House of Representatives

Dist. 118 William G. “Bill” Herbkersman

Dist. 120 Weston Newton

Dist. 123 Jeff Bradley

Dist. 124 Shannon S. Erickson

 

Beaufort County Council

Gerald Dawson (D)
843.255.2192 (O)
Term Expires December 2016
(Sheldon/Dale/Lobeco/Burton – District 1)
gdawson@bcgov.net
64-A Horace Dawson Lane
Seabrook, SC 29940

Chairman
D. Paul Sommerville, (R)
843.255.2197 (O)
Term Expires December 2018
psommerville@bcgov.net
1509 Pigeon Point Road
Beaufort, SC 29902
(MCAS/Beaufort/Lady’s Island/Fripp Island – District 2)

York Glover, Sr. (D)
31 Oaks Plantation Road
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
Office 843.255.2201
yglover@bcgov.net
District 3 (Beaufort/Lady’s Island/St. Helena Island/Parris Island)

Alice G. Howard (P)
1705 Riverside Drive
Beaufort, SC 29902
Office: 843.255.2202
ahoward@bcgov.net
Alice Howard
District 4 (Beaufort/Town of Port Royal/Shell Point/Parris Island)

District 5
Brian E. Flewelling (R)
843.255.2200 (O)
Term Expires December 2016
(Okatie/Burton/Shell Point – District 5)
brianf@bcgov.net
25 Petigru Drive
Beaufort, SC 29902

District 6
Gerald W. Stewart, (R)
843.255.2198 (O)
(Sun City/Okatie/Pinckney Colony – District 6)
jstewart@bcgov.net
One Schooner Lane
Bluffton, SC 29909

District 7
Michael Covert (R)
(843) 305-0600
(Buckwalter in Bluffton – District 7)
mcovert@bcgov.net
23 Cedar Lake Lane
Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

District 8
Rick Caporale (R)
843.255.2194 (O)
(Hilton Head Island/Bluffton – District 8)
rcaporale@bcgov.net
17 Salt Wind Way
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Roberts “Tabor” Vaux, Jr. (R)
P.O. Box 769
Bluffton, SC 29910
Office: 843.255.2193
FAX: 843.255.9537
tvaux@bcgov.net
District 9 (Bluffton/Pritchardville/Daufuskie Island)

Steven G. Fobes (R)
4 Club Manor
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Office: 843.255.2195
FAX: 843.255.9540
sfobes@bcgov.net
District 10 (Hilton Head Island)

Stewart H. Rodman (R)
27 Baynard Park
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Office: 843.363.6470
Fax: 843.255.9542
srodman@bcgov.net
District 11 (Hilton Head Island)

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.