Contact Your Representative

Click here to Keep Track of the votes cast by your U.S. Senators and Representatives
To see how your SC State Senators and Representatives voted go to their individual sites.
 

U.S. Senate

Sen. Lindsay Graham

Sen. Tim Scott

U.S. House of Representatives

Dist. 1 Mark Sanford

Dist 2 Joe Wilson

Dist. 3 Jeff Duncam

Dist 4. Trey Gowdy

Dist. 5 Mick Mulvaney

Dist. 6 James E. Clyburn

Dist. 7 Tom Rice

South Carolina State Senate

Dist. 43 Chip Campsen

Dist. 45 Margie Bright Mathers

Dist. 46 Tom Davis

South Carolina State House of Representatives

Dist. 118 William G. “Bill” Herbkersman

Dist. 120 Weston Newton

Dist. 123 Jeff Bradley

Dist. 124 Shannon S. Erickson

 

Beaufort County Council

Chairman
D. Paul Sommerville, (R)
843.255.2197 (O)
Term Expires December 2018
(MCAS/Beaufort/Lady’s Island/Fripp Island – District 2)
psommerville@bcgov.net
1509 Pigeon Point Road
Beaufort, SC 29902

Vice Chairman
Gerald W. Stewart, (R)
843.255.2198 (O)
Term Expires December
2018
(Sun City/Okatie/Pinckney Colony – District 6)
jstewart@bcgov.net
One Schooner Lane
Bluffton, SC 29909

Cynthia M. Bensch (R)
843.255.2191 (O)
Term Expires December 2016
(Buckwalter in Bluffton – District 7)
cbensch@bcgov.net
8 Cordray Street
Bluffton, SC 29910

Rick Caporale (R)
843.255.2194 (O)
Term Expires December 2018
(Hilton Head Island/Bluffton – District 8)
rcaporale@bcgov.net
17 Salt Wind Way
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Gerald Dawson (D)
843.255.2192 (O)
Term Expires December 2016
(Sheldon/Dale/Lobeco/Burton – District 1)
gdawson@bcgov.net
64-A Horace Dawson Lane
Seabrook, SC 29940

Brian E. Flewelling (R)
843.255.2200 (O)
Term Expires December 2016
(Okatie/Burton/Shell Point – District 5)
brianf@bcgov.net
25 Petigru Drive
Beaufort, SC 29902

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.