Office of the Chairman – Officers

Chairwoman

Sherri Zedd

email: sherriz366@aol.com

Phone: (843) 705-6440

 

 

Vice Chair

Richard Geraghty

R Geraghty

Email: rgeraghty@hargray.com

843-689-1922

 

 

SC State Executive Committeeman

Jim Riordan

Jim Riordan copy

Email: jimrior@gmail.com

269-567-8118

 

 

Treasurer

Ted Gregg

Email: tmgregg@roadrunner.com

Phone: 843-342-3625

 

 

Recording Secretary

Susan Zellman

Email: susan@zellman.us

Phone: 862-266-7302

 

 

North Regional Director

Pat Stanton

Email: patfromahat@yahoo.com

Phone Numbers

Home: 843-838-4794
Mobile: 973-202-1532

 

 

Central Regional Director

Jon Smith

 

Email: Jon@BeaufortGOP.com

843-707-7515

 

 

South Regional Director

Vacant

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Allen Freeman

5x7_MG_3453 kellie mccann photography

Email: allen4online@gmail.com
Phone: 843-986-4619

 

 

 

COMMITTEES and CONTACT INFO

Each of these committees need members to help out. Go to the contact tab to join.

Events Committee – Richard Geraghty 843-290-9224 rgeraghty@hargray.com

Legislative Committee – Ann Ubelis 843-473-7712 aubelis@hotmail.com

Platform Committee – Jim Riordan 843-567-8118 jimrior@gmail.com

PR Committee – Barbara Nielsen, Chairman 843-290-8650, bsnielsenhh@gmail.com

Paid for and authorized by the Beaufort County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.